Window: live items 2026-10-14 to 2027-01-12. Last verified 2026-10-14. Free status and RACE numbers are as posted by each provider; always confirm on the provider's page.
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
SCVMA 路 Oct 15, 2026 路 7:00-8:30 PM
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free for SCVMA members ('SCVMA members are able to access these courses for free'); non-member price not verified 路 Format: in-person
Advance reservation/RSVP required.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Oct 18, 2026 路 10:00 AM-1:00 PM (as posted, 'UTC-7')
Hours: 3 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
VECCS x VIN 路 Oct 19, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ET
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free to VECCS members (membership required); VIN login needed 路 Format: live webinar
RACE status not stated for these two; some VECCS x VIN webinars explicitly offer no RACE CE. ER-relevant.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Oct 20, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM (as posted 'UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
SCVMA 路 Oct 20, 2026 路 12:30-1:30 PM (Zoom)
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free for SCVMA members ('SCVMA members are able to access these courses for free'); non-member price not verified 路 Format: live webinar
Advance reservation/RSVP required.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
UC Davis CVPE 路 Oct 20, 2026 路 5:00-7:00 PM (PT)
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live interactive Zoom
Price/hours not captured.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
Purina Institute 路 Oct 21, 2026
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary') 路 Format: live webinar
Duration 60-90 min. RACE status per event not shown on listing. Purina on-demand viewing reportedly earns no credit - attend live.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
dvm360 路 Oct 22, 2026 路 1:00-1:30 PM EDT
Hours: 0.5 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live webinar
dvm360 page lists 'RACE Approved CE Credit' per webinar; cost not stated on listing. CA: 0.5-h sessions are below the 1-h minimum course length in 16 CCR 2085.3(a) - verify they count.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
AAHA 路 Oct 22, 2026
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free (AAHA: 'Our webinars are entirely free') 路 Format: live webinar
Listed with 'Continuing Education' tag; hours not stated. Practice-management topics count toward CA's 24-h business/practice-management limit (CVMA).
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
dvm360 路 Oct 23, 2026 路 1:00-1:30 PM EDT
Hours: 0.5 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live webinar
dvm360 page lists 'RACE Approved CE Credit' per webinar; cost not stated on listing. CA: 0.5-h sessions are below the 1-h minimum course length in 16 CCR 2085.3(a) - verify they count.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Oct 27, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Oct 28, 2026 路 12:00-1:00 PM ('UTC-9') - Lunch & Learn
Hours: 0.5 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
dvm360 路 Oct 28, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM EDT
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free (SCVMA calendar lists it as 'Free Webinar', sponsored by Ceva) 路 Format: live webinar
dvm360 page lists RACE credit; cost not stated on listing.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
AAHA 路 Oct 28, 2026
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free (AAHA: 'Our webinars are entirely free') 路 Format: live webinar
No CE tag shown on listing. Practice-management topics count toward CA's 24-h business/practice-management limit (CVMA).
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Oct 29, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
dvm360 路 Oct 30, 2026 路 12:00-12:30 PM EDT
Hours: 0.5 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live webinar
dvm360 page lists 'RACE Approved CE Credit' per webinar; cost not stated on listing. CA: 0.5-h sessions are below the 1-h minimum course length in 16 CCR 2085.3(a) - verify they count.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Nov 4, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
AAHA 路 Nov 4, 2026
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free (AAHA: 'Our webinars are entirely free') 路 Format: live webinar
Listed with 'Continuing Education' tag; hours not stated. Practice-management topics count toward CA's 24-h business/practice-management limit (CVMA).
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
dvm360 路 Nov 6, 2026 路 11:00 AM-12:00 PM EST
Hours: 0.5 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live webinar
dvm360 page lists 'RACE Approved CE Credit' per webinar; cost not stated on listing. CA: 0.5-h sessions are below the 1-h minimum course length in 16 CCR 2085.3(a) - verify they count.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approvedRVT-friendly
VETgirl 路 Nov 8, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ET
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free (sponsored by Antech); free VETgirl Basic or ELITE Trial account required 路 Format: live webinar
RACE # as posted: 1335753
RACE # as displayed on page (appears to be a sponsor-series number; duplicates across webinars). Add license number to profile for RACE reporting. Watching the recording later = self-study in CA.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Nov 8, 2026 路 10:00 AM-12:00 PM ('UTC-7')
Hours: 2 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approvedRVT-friendly
VETgirl 路 Nov 9, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ET
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free (sponsored by VCA); free VETgirl Basic or ELITE Trial account required 路 Format: live webinar
RACE # as posted: 1390399
RACE # as displayed on page (appears to be a sponsor-series number; duplicates across webinars). Add license number to profile for RACE reporting. Watching the recording later = self-study in CA.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Merck Animal Health (PSV) 路 Nov 9, 2026 路 8:30 PM ET
Hours: 1 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live webinar
Cost not stated on page. Each participant must log in individually for CE.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Nov 10, 2026 路 1:00-2:00 PM ('UTC-7') - Lunch & Learn
Hours: 0.5 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
dvm360 路 Nov 10, 2026 路 7:00-8:00 PM EST
Hours: 1 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live webinar
dvm360 page lists RACE credit; cost not stated on listing.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
SCVMA 路 Nov 10, 2026 路 12:30-1:30 PM (Zoom)
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free for SCVMA members ('SCVMA members are able to access these courses for free'); non-member price not verified 路 Format: live webinar
Advance reservation required. Tax update counts toward CA business/practice-management limit.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
SCVMA 路 Nov 10, 2026 路 6:30-8:00 PM
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free for SCVMA members ('SCVMA members are able to access these courses for free'); non-member price not verified 路 Format: in-person
Advance reservation/RSVP required.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Nov 11, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
dvm360 路 Nov 11, 2026 路 7:00-8:00 PM EST
Hours: 1 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live webinar
dvm360 page lists RACE credit; cost not stated on listing.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
dvm360 路 Nov 13, 2026 路 2:00 PM EST (end time as posted is inconsistent)
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live webinar
dvm360 page lists RACE credit; cost not stated on listing.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
SCVMA 路 Nov 16, 2026 路 12:30-1:30 PM PST (Zoom)
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free for SCVMA members ('SCVMA members are able to access these courses for free'); non-member price not verified 路 Format: live webinar
Advance reservation/RSVP required.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Nov 17, 2026 路 12:00-1:00 PM ('UTC-9') - Lunch & Learn
Hours: 0.5 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
dvm360 路 Nov 17, 2026 路 7:00-8:00 PM EST
Hours: 1 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live webinar
dvm360 page lists RACE credit; cost not stated on listing.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approvedRVT-friendly
VETgirl 路 Nov 18, 2026 路 9:00-10:00 PM ET
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free (sponsored by Banfield Pet Hospital); free VETgirl Basic or ELITE Trial account required 路 Format: live webinar
RACE # as posted: 1368550
RACE # as displayed on page (appears to be a sponsor-series number; duplicates across webinars). Add license number to profile for RACE reporting. Watching the recording later = self-study in CA.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
Purina Institute 路 Nov 18, 2026
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary') 路 Format: live webinar
Duration 30-60 min sessions. RACE status per event not shown on listing. Purina on-demand viewing reportedly earns no credit - attend live.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
IDEXX 路 Nov 18, 2026 路 12:00-1:00 PM EST
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live webinar
RACE/cost not shown on page.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Nov 19, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
Purina Institute 路 Nov 19, 2026
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary') 路 Format: live webinar
Duration 60-90 min. RACE status per event not shown on listing. Purina on-demand viewing reportedly earns no credit - attend live.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approvedRVT-friendly
VETgirl 路 Nov 24, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ET
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free (sponsored by Blue Buffalo); free VETgirl Basic or ELITE Trial account required 路 Format: live webinar
RACE # as posted: 1356486
RACE # as displayed on page (appears to be a sponsor-series number; duplicates across webinars). Add license number to profile for RACE reporting. Watching the recording later = self-study in CA.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Nov 24, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Dec 1, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approvedRVT-friendly
VETgirl 路 Dec 2, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ET
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free (sponsored by Antech); free VETgirl Basic or ELITE Trial account required 路 Format: live webinar
RACE # as posted: 1335753
RACE # as displayed on page (appears to be a sponsor-series number; duplicates across webinars). Add license number to profile for RACE reporting. Watching the recording later = self-study in CA.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Dec 3, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Dec 8, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Dec 9, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approvedRVT-friendly
VETgirl 路 Dec 10, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ET
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free (sponsored by Blue Buffalo); free VETgirl Basic or ELITE Trial account required 路 Format: live webinar
RACE # as posted: 1356486
RACE # as displayed on page (appears to be a sponsor-series number; duplicates across webinars). Add license number to profile for RACE reporting. Watching the recording later = self-study in CA.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
Purina Institute 路 Dec 10, 2026
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary') 路 Format: live webinar
Duration 60-90 min. RACE status per event not shown on listing. Purina on-demand viewing reportedly earns no credit - attend live.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
dvm360 路 Dec 11, 2026 路 1:00-1:30 PM EST
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: live webinar
dvm360 page lists RACE credit; cost not stated on listing.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approvedRVT-friendly
VETgirl 路 Dec 13, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ET
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free (sponsored by Banfield Pet Hospital); free VETgirl Basic or ELITE Trial account required 路 Format: live webinar
RACE # as posted: 1368550
RACE # as displayed on page (appears to be a sponsor-series number; duplicates across webinars). Add license number to profile for RACE reporting. Watching the recording later = self-study in CA.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Dec 15, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
SCVMA 路 Dec 15, 2026 路 12:30-1:30 PM (Zoom)
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free for SCVMA members ('SCVMA members are able to access these courses for free'); non-member price not verified 路 Format: live webinar
Advance reservation/RSVP required.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Dec 16, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
VECCS x VIN 路 Dec 21, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ET
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free to VECCS members (membership required); VIN login needed 路 Format: live webinar
RACE status not stated for these two; some VECCS x VIN webinars explicitly offer no RACE CE. ER-relevant.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE approved
Elanco 路 Dec 30, 2026 路 8:00-9:00 PM ('UTC-5')
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free ('complimentary live events') 路 Format: live webinar
Time-zone labels on Elanco page are inconsistent (e.g., 'UTC-5 Indiana (East)'); confirm time in registration. Same talk repeats on multiple dates - CE usually can't be claimed twice for the same course.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Live: counts fully in CARACE: TBA
SCVMA 路 Jan 12, 2027 路 12:30-1:30 PM (Zoom)
Hours: 1 路 Cost: Free for SCVMA members ('SCVMA members are able to access these courses for free'); non-member price not verified 路 Format: live webinar
Advance reservation/RSVP required.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE approved
IDEXX Learning Center 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free; free account 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE approved
Zoetis Learning Solutions 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free; account required 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE approved
Elanco 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE: TBA
Merck Animal Health (PSV) 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Not stated 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE approved
Hill's Veterinary Academy 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free (per Hill's) 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE approved
VetMedTeam 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE approved
VETgirl 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free with free account 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE: TBA
AAHA 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE approved
VetFolio (NAVC) 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free selected / paid 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE: TBA
VSPN (VIN) 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Membership free; courses usually paid 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE: TBA
VIN 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Paid 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE: TBA
SCVMA 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free for members 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE: TBA
FreeCE Guide (aggregator) 路 On demand
Hours: TBA 路 Cost: Free 路 Format: on-demand
Recorded/non-interactive = self-study in CA regardless of RACE status.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE: TBA
USDA APHIS NVAP 路 On demand
Hours: 1 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: on-demand
VMB: 'must have a National Accreditation Number (NAN)'.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14
Self-study: counts toward CA capRACE approved
VetVine 路 On demand
Hours: 1 路 Cost: TBA 路 Format: on-demand
VMB lists as 'RACE Approved 1 hour CE credit'. Page requires VetVine registration; cost not verified.
Source 路 Verified 2026-10-14